Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Horton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Horton

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mellissa Kirby

Mellissa Kirby

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Horton is very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and fast. We’ve been very happy with allowing him to handle our insurance policies."
Profile photo of Glenn Calvin

Glenn Calvin

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the services available at Matt Horton - State Farm Insurance. Was able to bundle my accounts ans save money!!!"
Profile photo of Robinson Livestock

Robinson Livestock

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ben Martinez

Ben Martinez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a very awesome insurance company for me and my family. Having Matt as our agent has been a Big blessing to us. From me and my family thank you Matt."
Profile photo of Layne Elkins

Layne Elkins

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is extremely helpful and will always do his utmost to get you the best rates for your insurance. He is personable and very knowledgeable about the different insurance products to best fit your needs."
Profile photo of Alan Cummins

Alan Cummins

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Put it simply...…..I wouldn't go with anyone else! Matt has been nothing but amazing to deal with for the last 5 years. Life long customer here!"
Profile photo of Adrian Gonzalez

Adrian Gonzalez

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always quick to respond and made sure I got the best deal possible. If your looking for insurance, Matt Horton is defiantly agent you want."
Profile photo of Daniel Chavez

Daniel Chavez

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"We use Matt Horton for our home and auto insurance and we couldn’t be more pleased! We recommend using him to everyone. He is so easy to work with and is always right on top of everything! His office is very efficient and always precise, detailed and thorough!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Garcia

Katelyn Garcia

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt Horton is a great representative and takes great care of his clients. Anytime I have had a question or concern, he is quick to find the best answer and help me in every way possible! 10/10 recommend using Matt Horton State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Becky White

Becky White

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt Horton has been an excellent agent. Quick responses when contacted and best insurance agent in town. Works with you until both parties are satisfied."
Profile photo of Juan Varela

Juan Varela

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond in any case and very professional surpasses my expectations!"
Profile photo of David Haresnape

David Haresnape

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt has done a great job and is there when needed. Returns calls and quotes in a quick response time."
Profile photo of Jeff Caffey

Jeff Caffey

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt Horton has provided me excellent service from renters insurance to auto insurance. His service has been spot on from beginning to end."